Public safety officers recognized by Eagan Rotary

  • Source: HometownSource
  • Published: 04/16/2019 06:39 AM

Eagan Rotary named Joe Moseng “Officer of the Year,” and Fire Chief Mike Scott “Firefighter of the Year” during its annual Public Safety Officer Recognition Program. “Eagan Rotary knows that a good city is a safe city,” said Jill Hutmacher, chair of vocational services with Eagan Rotary and director of community development with Eagan. “Once a year Eagan Rotary recognizes exceptional individuals who are protecting our city in the most challenging circumstances. It is my pleasure that these two individuals, Chief Mike Scott and Officer Joe Moseng, are acknowledged for the work they are doing on the street and behind the scenes to prepare for and respond to emergencies of all types.”


We welcome comments from registered users. Comments are solely the responsibility of those who post them; their viewpoints are not endorsed by the Daily Dispatch and (read more)
ship name
no comments have been added

Sign up to subscribe to custom state Daily Dispatch emails for free

click to subscribe